2013 Staff Awards

The Spirit of Excellence Award is presented annually to an employee who exemplifies a commitment to excellence.

Connie Rimel

Residential/CLSA Award Winner

Anniversary Service Awards

30 Years

Wanda Willard

25 Years

Susie McLean

20 Years

Mary Falkenstein

Sally Lambert

15 Years

Gayle Smith

10 Years

Bonnie Boulden

Tamblyn Cullum

Shirley May

Leah Visser

5 Years

Ebonee Atkinson

Brandy Bonham

Lynissa Downs

Jessica English

Jeanette Hardy

Joseph McCardell

Mark Price

Robin Ragan

Lawrie Sands

Sharon Snider

Kimberly Snyder

Stacey Thomas

Brenda Torres